RASHI PERIPHERALS LIMITED

MEMBERS OF BOARD

SR.NO	NAME	PRESENT DESIGNATION	CHAIRMAN /CHAIRPERSON
1	KRISHNA KUMAR CHOUDHARY	CHAIRMAN AND WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR	CHAIRMAN
2	SURESHKUMAR PANSARI	VICE CHAIRMAN AND WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR	
3	KAPAL SURESH PANSARI	MANAGING DIRECTOR	
4	KESHAV KRISHNA KUMAR CHOUDHARY	WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR	
5	YAZDI PIROJ DANDIWALA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
6	MAMIDANNA PRASAD	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
7	DRUSHTI RAHUL DESAI	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
8	HIMANSHU KUMAR SHAH	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER	
9	RAJESH GOENKA	CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER	
10	NAVIN AGARWAL	HEAD OF ACCOUNTS AND FINANCE	
11	HINAL TEJAS SHAH	COMPANY SECRETARY AND COMPLIANCE OFFICER	
12	ANANDKUMAR LADSARIYA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	

MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

SR.NO	NAME	PRESENT DESIGNATION	CHAIRMAN /CHAIRPERSON
1	SURESHKUMAR PANSARI	VICE CHAIRMAN AND WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR	
2	ANANDKUMAR LADSARIYA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
3	DRUSHTI RAHUL DESAI	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	CHAIRPERSON

MEMBERS OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SR.NO	NAME	PRESENT DESIGNATION	CHAIRMAN /CHAIRPERSON
1	MAMIDANNA PRASAD	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	CHAIRMAN
2	YAZDI PIROJ DANDIWALA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
3	DRUSHTI RAHUL DESAI	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
4	ANANDKUMAR LADSARIYA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	

MEMBERS OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE (23-09-2023)

SR. NO	NAME	PRESENT DESIGNATION	CHAIRMAN /CHAIRPERSON
1	ANANDKUMAR LADSARIYA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	CHAIRMAN
2	KRISHNA KUMAR CHOUDHARY	CHAIRMAN AND WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR	
3	SURESHKUMAR PANSARI	VICE CHAIRMAN AND WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR	
4	KAPAL SURESH PANSARI	MANAGING DIRECTOR	
5	KESHAV KRISHNA KUMAR CHOUDHARY	WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR	

MEMBERS OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (23-09-2022)

SR.NO	NAME	PRESENT DESIGNATION	CHAIRMAN /CHAIRPERSON
1	YAZDI PIROJ DANDIWALA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	CHAIRMAN
2	SURESHKUMAR PANSARI	VICE CHAIRMAN AND WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR	
3	RAJESH GOENKA	CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER	
4	HIMANSHU KUMAR SHAH	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER	

5 KRISHNA KUMAR CHOUDHARY	CHAIRMAN AND WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR	
---------------------------	----------------------------------	--

MEMBERS OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

SR.NO	NAME	PRESENT DESIGNATION	CHAIRMAN /CHAIRPERSON
1	SURESHKUMAR PANSARI	VICE CHAIRMAN AND WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR	CHAIRMAN
2	KRISHNA KUMAR CHOUDHARY	CHAIRMAN AND WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR	
3	MAMIDANNA PRASAD	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	
4	KAPAL SURESH PANSARI	MANAGING DIRECTOR	
5	KESHAV KRISHNA KUMAR CHOUDHARY	WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR	